Joint Editorial Board for Uniform Real Property Acts


Members from the ULC, the ABA Section of Real Property, Probate and Trust Law, and the American College of Real Estate Lawyers make up this Joint Editorial Board. The Board is responsible for monitoring all uniform real property acts.

Committee Members

William R. Breetz Co-Chair
Barry B. Nekritz Co-Chair
Christopher Odinet Member
Cam Ward Division F Chair Member
Ira Meislik ABA Member
Ann M. Burkhart ACREL Member
Ira J. Waldman ACREL Member
Barry C. Hawkins Emeritus Member
Dale Whitman Emeritus Member
R. Wilson Freyermuth Executive Director
Liza Karsai Executive Director
Benjamin Orzeske Staff Liaison